Fierce Competition

Meet the teams

B & C Racing

Brett Spratt Adam Clews

Beer Belly Racing

Lachlan Smith & Nick Crompton

Blowout Racing

Josh Marks & Andrew Helsdon /James Maroske

CSJ Racing

Cari Johannesen & Jordy Saunders

Dig Deep Racing

Lee Johns & Blair Nightingale

Don't Do It Racing

Haylea Reed & Ken Bain

Down Under Thunder Racing

Nathan Thompson & Ryan Cooper

Greggs Flat Broke Racing

David Gregg & Justin Badman

Lachson Racing

Troy Murray & Lachlan Jones

No Kids Racing

Mick Short & Cam Marks

Right Foot Racing

Jake Rigby & Lachlan McLellan

Rusty Nuts Racing

Josh Kummerfield & Jake Butler

Shed Built Racing

Matt Funnell & Ash Shaw

Superior Engineering

Micheal Hayes & Carly Elborne

Team Sinister

Adam Legge & Tim White

TKG Racing

Tyjana Gibson & Matt Dicks

Torquegas Racing

Nick Fanigan & Rielly Chapple

U.E. Racing

Matt Verbruggen & Jinza Stagg

our sponsors

We Exist Because of You

To all our sponsors

We are very grateful and appreciative of your continued support, not only at events but also your support of the SSS Winch Challenge Team.